Application Quality - DIRECT PRINTING (FULL COLOR)

What is it? - This is an expensive application directly to textiles, made by a textile printer Epson SureColor SC-F2000 (Japan). The prints of which are SAFE for adults and children, including infants (inks are Oeko-Tex certified (Product Class -1)).

 

PP allows you to apply high-quality full-color images to T-shirts, sweatshirts and realize the most daring and colorful design ideas. Application is made with eco-friendly water-based inks and is optimally suited for operational printing. Before printing, the product is treated with a special composition (primer). The image is applied directly to the product by the inkjet method, then fixed under the action of high temperature. Direct printing fits perfectly on light textiles (since the image is printed without using white).

ATTENTION : The image in life may be less bright than on the site (or on the screen of your devices)

Epson - printer for direct printing on fabric


The Epson SureColor SC-F2000 textile printer is fully designed and manufactured by Epson. This printer provides the highest print quality, high productivity, flexibility in use and absolute reliability combined with low printing costs.

 

Epson SureColor SC-F2000 provides excellent printing on both 100% cotton and mixed fabrics with a minimum cotton content of 50%. The unique design of the printer allows printing directly on fabrics and fabric-based materials up to 25 mm thick. This fully functional textile printer combines everything you need to make the production process as easy and efficient as possible.

Textile quality

T-SHIRT

COMPOSITION: 95% Natural cotton, 5% elastane

  • Regular - Straight Fit (Women's Slim Fit)

  • Round gate

  • Made of soft and pleasant fabric based on natural Turkish cotton (one of the most expensive fabrics on the market, the highest quality of ironing: Peña) The basic element of the wardrobe that will be appropriate in any situation.

SWEATSHIRT (HOODY, JACKET)

COMPOSITION: 80% Natural cotton, 20% elastane (three-thread footer)

  • Regular - Straight Fit

  • Round gate

  • Gum Cascars

  • Made from a soft looped three-thread footer based on natural Turkish cotton with a small addition (20%) of synthetic fiber elastane to maintain shape. The basic element of the wardrobe, which will be appropriate in any situation. In winter, Demi-season and even in summer

Методы печати

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

T-shirts, sweatshirts with prints in stock and on order

Качество нанесения - ПРЯМАЯ ПЕЧАТЬ (ПОЛНОЦВЕТ)

Что это? — Это дорогостоящее нанесение непосредственно на текстиль, производится текстильным принтером Epson SureColor SС-F2000 (Япония). Отпечатки которого БЕЗОПАСНЫ для взрослых и детей, включая младенцев (чернила имеют сертификацию Oeko-Tex (Product Class -1)).

 

ПП позволяет наносить высококачественные полноцветные изображения на футболки, толстовки и реализовать самые смелые и красочные дизайнерские замыслы. Нанесение выполняется экологичными чернилами на водной основе и оптимально подходит для оперативной печати. Перед печатью изделие обрабатывают специальным составом (праймером). Изображение наносят прямо на изделие струйным методом, затем закрепляют под действием высокой температуры. Прямая печать отлично ложится на светлый текстиль (так как изображение печатается без использования белого цвета).

ВНИМАНИЕ: Изображение в жизни может быть менее ярким, чем на сайте (или на экране ваших устройств)

Epson — принтер для прямой печати на ткани


Текстильный принтер Epson SureColor SС-F2000 полностью разработан и произведен компанией Epson. Этот принтер обеспечивает высочайшее качество печати, высокую производительность, гибкость в использовании и абсолютную надежность в сочетании с низкой себестоимостью печати.

 

Epson SureColor SС-F2000 обеспечивает превосходную печать как на тканях из 100% хлопка, так и на смешанных материалах с минимальным содержанием хлопка 50%. Уникальная конструкция принтера позволяет осуществлять печать непосредственно на тканях и материалах на тканевой основе толщиной до 25 мм. В этом полнофункциональном текстильном принтере сочетается все необходимое, чтобы процесс производства продукции был как можно более легким и оперативным.

Качество текстиля

ФУТБОЛКА

СОСТАВ: 95% Натуральный хлопок, 5% эластан

  • Regular - Прямой крой (женские немного приталенные)

  • Круглый ворот

  • Выполненная из мягкой и приятной ткани на основе натурального турецкого хлопка (одна из самых дорогих тканей на рынке, высшее качество глади: Пенье) Базовый элемент гардероба, который будет уместен в любых ситуациях.

СВИТШОТ (ТОЛСТОВКА, КОФТА)

СОСТАВ: 80% Натуральный хлопок, 20% эластан (трёхниточный футер)

  • Regular - Прямой крой 

  • Круглый ворот

  • Резинки Кашкарсе

  • Выполненная из мягкого петельчатого трёхниточного футера на основе  натурального турецкого хлопка с небольшим добавлением (20%) синтетического волокна эластан для поддержаания формы. Базовый элемент гардероба, который будет уместен в любых ситуациях. Зимой, Демисезонно и даже летом